main image
Home  ::  Admissions & Financial Aid  ::  Get In Touch  ::  Meet the Admissions Staff  
Admissions Staff

Francis Tuttle's friendly Admission Staff is here for you. Our Student Advisors can provide you with services including assessment, academic advisement, career information and planning, college articulation, community referrals, counseling, crisis intervention, financial aid and scholarships, job readiness assistance, and personal and professional growth workshops.

Advisors


Christy Prather-Skinner ( Bio )
Christy.Prather-Skinner@francistuttle.edu

Jennifer Haile-Egbert (Bio)
Jennifer.Haile-Egbert@francistuttle.edu


Tina King ( Bio )
Tina.King@francistuttle.edu


Troy Scott ( Bio )
Troy.Scott@francistuttle.edu


Vera Cheek ( Bio )
Vera.Cheek@francistuttle.edu

Reno Advisors


Genia Clark ( Bio )
Genia.Clark@francistuttle.edu

Portland Advisors

Suzie Braddock
Suzie Braddock ( Bio )
Suzie.Braddock@francistuttle.edu

 
apply online
Financial Aid and Scholarships

Francis Tuttle
Technology Center
12777 N. Rockwell Ave
Oklahoma City
OK 73142

Contact Us

 
© 2017 Francis Tuttle Technology Center
12777 N. Rockwell Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73142 • Phone 405.717.7799