Home  ::  Business & Industry  ::  Consultants  

CONSULTANTS

Dr. Peggy Geib Asst. Supt. For Business & Industry Services
Dr. Peggy Geib (Bio)
pgeib@francistuttle.edu
Darin Campbell Trainer/Coordinator - Wind Turbine Technician Program
Darin Campbell (Bio)
dcampbell@francistuttle.edu
Fernanda Hagen Coordinator – Technical, Quality Tools, ESL
Fernanda Hagen (Bio)
fhagen@francistuttle.edu
Fred Green Director, Business Incubator
Fred Green (Bio)
FGreen@francistuttle.edu
Jennifer Owen Curriculum Specialist
Jennifer Owen (Bio)
jowen@francistuttle.edu
Judy Robbins-Warren Coordinator – Procurement Technical Assistance
Judy Robbins-Warren (Bio)
JWarren@francistuttle.edu
Karen Pierce Continuing Education Specialist
Karen Pierce (Bio)
KKPierce@francistuttle.edu
Kevin Arnold Business Development Manager
Kevin Arnold (Bio)
karnold@francistuttle.edu
Kevin Barber Manufacturing Extension Agent
Kevin Barber (Bio)
kevin.barber@okalliance.com
Kirsten Hurley Center for Municipal Excellence
Kirsten Hurley (Bio)
khurley@francistuttle.edu
Leah Zachary Computer Training Specialist
Leah Zachary (Bio)
lzachary@francistuttle.edu
Meredith Chipman Coordinator – Technical, Manufacturing
Meredith Chipman (Bio)
mchipman@francistuttle.edu
Molly Scalf Coordinator, Leadership & Management Devlopment
Molly Scalf (Bio)
mscalf@francistuttle.edu
Monte Doan Coordinator/Trainer – Automotive Technology
Monte Doan (Bio)
mdoan@francistuttle.edu
Richard Kindberg Center for Municipal Excellence
Richard Kindberg (Bio)
rkindberg@francistuttle.edu
Richard Stark Coordinator – Aerospace
Richard Stark (Bio)
rstark@francistuttle.edu
Robert Aldridge Coordinator – Safety
Robert Aldridge (Bio)
raldridge@francistuttle.edu
Ryan King Safety Trainer
Ryan King (Bio)
rmking@francistuttle.edu
Vernon Cole Safety Trainer
Vernon Cole (Bio)
VCole@francistuttle.edu
 
Meet our consultants
Maps and Directions

Contact Info

Main Number

405.717.7799
7:30 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Enrollment

405.717.4900

Attendance Numbers

Portland - 405.717.4304
Reno - 405.717.4646
Rockwell - 405.717.4206

Maps and Directions

 
© 2017 Francis Tuttle Technology Center
12777 N. Rockwell Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73142 • Phone 405.717.7799