main image
Home  ::  Discover Francis Tuttle  ::  Board of Education  
Board of Education

The board agenda will be posted at least 24 hours before the next meeting.

Francis Tuttle is governed by a five member Board of Education representing patrons from six school districts: Cashion, Crescent, Deer Creek, EdmondPutnam City and Western Heights. Members are elected for a term of five years by district voters. The responsibility of the Board is to provide the guidance, support and approval needed for the operation of Francis Tuttle's three campuses.

As policy makers of the District, Board members focus on the quality of education and on the achievement and accomplishments of the students through organizational outcomes.

Board Members

Kurt Loeffelholz

Zone 1 - Kurt Loeffelholz

Represents: Cashion, Crescent, Deer Creek and Putnam City school districts

Office Term: 2016-2021
Board Office: President
Member Since: 2008

Chad Mullen

Zone 2 - Chad Mullen

Represents: Edmond school district

Office Term: 2017-2022
Board Office: Member
Member Since: 2018
Occupation: Associate State Director of Advocacy and Outreach, AARP Oklahoma

David Gillogly

Zone 3 - David Gillogly

Represents: Deer Creek, Edmond and Putnam City school districts

Office Term: 2018-2023
Board Office: Member
Member Since: 2001
Occupation: Economics & Management Part-Time Instructor, Oklahoma Baptist University; Retired President & Chief Operations Officer, Express Personnel

Suzette Northcutt Rhodes

Zone 4 - Suzette Northcutt Rhodes

Represents: Putnam City and Western Heights school districts

Office Term: 2019-2024
Board Office: Vice-President
Member Since: 2007
Occupation: President, Suzette Northcutt Rhodes Consulting (a division of SuNor Properties, Inc.); Adjunct Professor, School of Professional Studies, Southern Nazarene University

Kathy Reeser

Zone 5 - Kathy Reeser

Represents: Edmond school district

Office Term: 2015-2020
Board Office: Clerk
Member Since: 2015
Occupation: Founder of and agent for VIP Insurance Agency LLC

© 2020 Francis Tuttle Technology Center
12777 N. Rockwell Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73142 • Phone 405.717.7799