Administration & Leadership Team

Administration and Leadership Team

Francis Tuttle Technology Center administrative officers and leadership team:

Superintendent/CEO Dr. Michelle Keylon

Dr. Michelle Keylon Bio
Superintendent / CEO 

Jaared Scott

Dr. Jaared Scott      Bio
Deputy Superintendent / COO

Associate Superintendent Tracy Skinner

Tracy Skinner      Bio
Associate Superintendent

Assistant Superintendent Mark Pierce

Mark Pierce          Bio
Assistant Superintendent

Audrey Lee

Audrey Lee Bio
Assistant Superintendent of Instruction

Carol Fadaiepour

Carol Fadaiepour Bio CFO/District Treasurer


Sherry Adrian

Director, Information Technology Programs

Stacie Maple

Director, Portland Campus

Denton Blevins

Director, Trade and Industrial Programs

Cody Mosley

Director, Workforce and Economic Development

Jessica Bullock

Director, Marketing

Shari Parish

Director, Human Resources

Dr. Billy Gaston

Director, Information Technology Services


Director, Career Planning Center

Stephanie Harris Hawpe

Director, Health Sciences Center

Khaaliq Salim

Director, Danforth Campus/Offsite Programs/HOPE

Ken Koch

Director, Institutional Research

Christina Ward

Director, Reno Campus

Minna Lairet

Director, Facility Management and Development